BCAM Committees

Basketball Officials & Coaches Communication Committee (BOCCC)Joe Ricard989-274-5782
BCAM’s BEST Selection (Girls)Sal Konkle269-579-4066
BCAM’s BEST Selection (Boys)Gary Sharpe248-666-2172
Clinic Co-DirectorsDennis Hopkins248-421-5437
 Kevin Richards313-244-1523
Clinic Vendors ChairmanDoug Marks313-737-4617
Clinic Registration Amy Heydenburg989-839-4836
Coaches of the Year – State and Overall (H.S. Girls)Adam Stefanski989-289-9864
Coaches of the Year- State and Overall (H.S. Boys)Adam Demorest586-615-5245
College Rep, Coach of Year, Athletic/Academic Honor Team (Men)Ric Wesley616-331-3205
College Rep, Coach of Year, Athletic/Academic Honor Team (Women)Carrie Lohr313-577-7543
Corporate SponsorsDan Young734-751-2241
Hall of Fame SelectionTom Valko810-357-6278
Hall of Fame BanquetAmy Heydenburg989-839-4836
Hall of Honor SelectionTim Reznich248-505-1241
Membership/ BCAM Player & Team AwardsAmy Heydenburg989-839-4836
MHSAA LiasonDan Young734-751-2241
MHSCA Representative  
Miss Basketball Committee ChairwomanDorene Ingalls906-643-8587
Mr Basketball Committee ChairmanSteve Norgrove586-469-4269
NewsletterDan Young734-751-2241
NHSBCA LiasonTom Hursey989-486-3625
Reaching Higher Showcase (Girls)Tim Reznich248-505-1241
Reaching Higher Showcase (Boys)Don Gauthier810-516-2475
ScholarshipsKellen James248-830-1983
State of Michigan Basketball RecordsRon Pesch231-759-7253
“Top Shooters Challenge” ContestsMark Bray734-612-6102