

BASKETBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION of MICHIGAN

2024 GIRLS' OVERALL COACH of the YEAR

Darrin McAllister • West Bloomfield

GIRLS' STATE COACHES of the YEAR

DIVISION 1	Bob Taylor	Grand Blanc
DIVISION 2	Monique Brown	Detroit Edison PSA
DIVISION 3	Josh Hood	Niles Brandywine
DIVISION 4	Ryan Reichel	Ishpeming

GIRLS' REGIONAL COACHES of the YEAR

REGION 1	Monique Brown	Detroit Edison PSA
REGION 2	Tim Cain	Ann Arbor Gabriel Richard
REGION 3	Bill Ryan	Temperance Bedford
REGION 4	Jennifer Griffith	Mendon
REGION 5	Josh Hood	Niles Brandywine
REGION 6	Peter Zerfas	Fremont
REGION 7	Paul Chapman	Holland West Ottawa
REGION 8	Edwin Jones	Holt
REGION 9	Darrin McAllister	West Bloomfield
REGION 10	Joe McDevitt	Armada
REGION 11	Bob Taylor	Grand Blanc
REGION 12	Jay Green	Kingston
REGION 13	Bill Tisron	Lake City
REGION 14	Tim Reznich	Frankfort
REGION 15	Ryan Reichel	Ishpeming

Regional Coaches of the Year are determined by BCAM Member voting. State and Overall Coaches of the Year are selected by the Coach of the Year Chairman and Committee. Overall and State winners may only win once in any 3 year period.