Rawlings Directory

ATTENTION BCAM MEMBERS: These two great sporting goods stores can now offer you ONE STOP SHOPPING for all your basketball needs. You can also deal with a real person rather than a website or a phone. Below is a directory of sales reps for both stores. You choose a salesperson from the list below and they will give you their best effort to satisfy your equipment needs. RAWLINGS basketballs, uniforms, practice gear, basketball shoes, etc. are all available from these dealers. Make sure you tell them you are a BCAM member and appreciate their support.

 

Print this directory: RawlingsDirectory.pdf

 

TEAM SPORTS    419-865-8326 (phone)   419-865-3596 (fax)

DIRECTORY                                             

Name                                       Phone              Email                          

VP, Sales
Brad Downer                        616-648-1100  bdowner@teamsportsinc.us 

Team Sports SALES REPS

LJ Archambeau                   419-466-1691  larchambeau@teamsportsinc.us
David Glore                         419-360-4995  dglore@teamsportsinc.us
RJ Jacob                             586-292-3565  rjacob@teamsportsinc.us 
Ryan Marx                           419-467-9222  rmarx@teamsportsinc.us
Glen Maiden                        419-467-2882  gmaiden@teamsportsinc.us
Matt Paddock                      586-206-3549  mpaddock@teamsportsinc.us 
Scott Pillarelli                       419-377-2311  spillarelli@teamsportsinc.us
Josh Reasoner                    517-812-1521  jreasoner@teamsportsinc.us
Adam Sheldon                    248-830-7097  asheldon@teamsportsinc.us
Bob VonBargen                  248-830-4120  bvonbargen@teamsportsinc.us
Brent Wichtner                    586-709-7833  bwichtner@teamsportsinc.us

 

JOHNNY MAC’S 517-393-2221 (phone)   517-393-0733 (fax)               

DIRECTORY                                              

Name                                                               Cell Phone                  Email                          

Mike Stewart – General Manager                    517-881-1574              mstewart@johnnymacs.com
Don Muysenberg – Lansing Area                    517-256-5149              dmuysenberg@johnnymacs.com
Victor Campos – Lansing Area                        517-488-9865              vcampos@johnnymacs.com
Ben Schaibly – Lansing Area                          517-256-5180              bschaibly@johnnymacs.com
Pat Smith – Grand Rapids Area                      616-802-7214              psmith@johnnymacs.com
Travis Hyde – Grand Rapids Area                   616-990-0092              thyde@johnnymacs.com
Adam Schrauben – Grand Rapids Area          517-281-4057              aschrauben@johnnymacs.com
Gary Hice – Northern Michigan                       231-838-3517              ghice@johnnymacs.com
Garett Brown – Southwest Area                      517-749-1500              gbrown@johnnymacs.com
Greg Nawrocki – Southwest Area                   269-217-1620              gnawrocki@johnnymacs.com
Gene Schuett – Flint/Sag/Thumb Area           989-670-6200              gschuett32@hotmail.com
Tom Tolliver – Flint/Sag/Thumb Area              810-429-1742              ttolliver@johnnymacs.com
Chip Douglas – Rochester Hills                      248-891-8773              cdouglas@johnnymacs.com
John Sykes – Rochester Hills                         248-891-9723              jsykes@johnnymacs.com
Mike Hessen – Rochester Hills                       248-830-5598              mhessen@johnnymacs.com
Mike Baldino – Rochester Hills                       248-852-2700              mbaldino@johnnymacs.com
Jim Malkovich – Rochester Hills                     248-770-0200              jmalkovich@johnnymacs.com